Logo
D I E   W E L T   D E S   F R I S B E E S P O R T S
Logo
  Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Additional Info
* Disc imprint
* Disc information
* INNOVA Discfinder
* Freestyle Demo
* Ultimate Highlights
* Widerrufsrecht
DPD Predict

Languages
Deutsch Englisch
Specials more
DISCRAFT Golf-Disc <b>Elite-Z Tracker</b>
DISCRAFT Golf-Disc Elite-Z Tracker
12,95EUR
[incl. 19% Tax excl. Shipping]

8,95EUR
[incl. 19% Tax excl. Shipping]
What's New? more
Eurodisc <b>135g PuncMaster softdisc puncture resistant dogdisc ORANGE</b>
Eurodisc 135g PuncMaster softdisc puncture resistant dogdisc ORANGE
10,95EUR
[incl. 19% Tax excl. Shipping]
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Feedback

How do you like our shop? Please leave a feedback.



E-Mail Address:

Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Aerobie Discgolf Epic Driver by Jean Christyn Date Added: Saturday 04 February, 2012
Aerobie  Discgolf <b>Epic Driver</b> This disc is really particular ! Distance is huge but precision not predictable. I mainly use it..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
DISCRAFT Golf-Disc ESP Nuke by Jean Christyn Date Added: Friday 02 July, 2010
DISCRAFT Golf-Disc <b>ESP Nuke</b> Great distance disc, easy to throw because it doesnt need a lot of power. nice S flight path. 15 M..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DISCRAFT Golf-Disc Elite-Z Reaper by Corey Davis Date Added: Friday 05 March, 2010
DISCRAFT Golf-Disc <b>Elite-Z Reaper</b> I found my first reaper in a stinky, dirty canal covered with gunk, before that I had mostly only be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DISCRAFT Golf-Disc Pro-D Magnet by Niko Mäenrinne Date Added: Monday 25 May, 2009
DISCRAFT Golf-Disc <b>Pro-D Magnet</b> hihraeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee-
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DISCRAFT Golf-Disc FLX ESP Surge by Jean Christyn Date Added: Friday 28 November, 2008
DISCRAFT Golf-Disc <b>FLX ESP Surge</b> It is a surge ! see surge comment ! mine is just slightly less stable than ESP version. FLX plas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DISCRAFT Golf-DiscESP Avenger SS by Jean Christyn Date Added: Friday 28 November, 2008
DISCRAFT Golf-Disc<b>ESP Avenger SS</b> turnover disc, really nice for long rollers. If you are a beginner , this disc is really easy to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DISCRAFT Golf-Disc ESP Surge by Jean Christyn Date Added: Friday 28 November, 2008
DISCRAFT Golf-Disc <b>ESP Surge</b> it is not surprising that many pro's are using this disc, it is easy to control, flies where you wan..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DISCRAFT Golf-Disc ESP Impact by Jean Christyn Date Added: Friday 28 November, 2008
DISCRAFT Golf-Disc <b>ESP Impact</b> it just flies where you want to ! A short driver or long midrange, this disc is just perfect for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DISCRAFT Golf-Disc ESP Force by Jean Christyn Date Added: Tuesday 27 May, 2008
DISCRAFT Golf-Disc <b>ESP Force</b> Whaou ! Ask others to help you to look where it lands. If you need to add 20 m to your max D, th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DISCRAFT Golf-Disc FLX ESP Buzzz by Jean Christyn Date Added: Monday 25 February, 2008
DISCRAFT Golf-Disc <b>FLX ESP Buzzz</b> The one I'll keep forever in my bag Flies straight, easy to control. Plastic is incredible : unb..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DISCRAFT Golf-Disc by Jean Christyn Date Added: Sunday 03 February, 2008
DISCRAFT Golf-Disc <b<Elite-X XL</b> Ideal first driver for beginner. Great turnover for advanced players I always keep 3 in my bag (on..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DISCRAFT Golf-Disc Elite-Z Buzzz by Jean Christyn Date Added: Sunday 03 February, 2008
DISCRAFT Golf-Disc <b>Elite-Z Buzzz</b> If you want only one disc, this is the one. Keeps the line you put. quite nice distance possible ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DISCRAFT Golf-Disc Elite-X Stratus by Jean Christyn Date Added: Sunday 03 February, 2008
DISCRAFT Golf-Disc <b>Elite-X Stratus</b> Great for roller shots. Good also for let someone try a first throw

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
DISCRAFT Golf-Disc Pro-D Magnet Soft by Jean Christyn Date Added: Sunday 03 February, 2008
DISCRAFT Golf-Disc <b>Pro-D Magnet Soft</b> Just the only one putter you need. The only one you will keep. The plastic durability is not rea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DISCRAFT Golf-Disc ESP Pulse by Jean Christyn Date Added: Sunday 03 February, 2008
DISCRAFT Golf-Disc <b>ESP Pulse</b> Great disc ! really fast, straight line with little fade at the end ! My favorite for backhand a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Login

Email Address

Password



Forgot Password?

New Customer?

Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Puncture resistant dogdisc Hyperflite Jawz color choice
02.'Aerobie Pro Frisbee ring 33cm color choice
03.Eurodisc 175g Secret Disc
04.Discraft Ultrastar 175g Ultimate Frisbee NIGHTGLOW
05.'Aerobie Super Ring Sprint 25cm
06.Flashflight Nite Ize LED Frisbee RED
07.Hyperflite K10 Competition Standard QUANTITY DISC
08.Aerobie Squidgie Disc rubber frisbee
09.' Individual imprinted professional frisbee sportdisc
10.Wham-O Freestyle HDX Lid
Reviews more
DISCRAFT Golf-Disc<b>ESP Avenger SS</b>
turnover disc, really nice for long rollers. If you are a ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Gift Voucher FAQ

Copyright © 2003 New Games - Frisbeesport
Powered by E-Ark
www.marketing-zentrale.de