Logo
D I E   W E L T   D E S   F R I S B E E S P O R T S
Logo
  Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Additional Info
* Disc imprint
* Disc information
* INNOVA Discfinder
* Freestyle Demo
* Ultimate Highlights
* Widerrufsrecht
DPD Predict

Languages
Deutsch Englisch
Specials more
Eurodisc 110g <b>Kidzz Fun Frisbee Giraffe</b> 23cm
Eurodisc 110g Kidzz Fun Frisbee Giraffe 23cm
5,95EUR
[incl. 19% Tax excl. Shipping]

3,95EUR
[incl. 19% Tax excl. Shipping]
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Feedback

How do you like our shop? Please leave a feedback.



E-Mail Address:

Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Wham-O Frisbee Grass Roots by lefn bottom Date Added: Thursday 05 September, 2013
Wham-O Frisbee <b>Grass Roots</b> Red bottom shoes with shiny red lacquer red bottoms for women on the sole of the high heels hold a g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wham-O Frisbee Grass Roots by soilwatches watches Date Added: Thursday 11 July, 2013
Wham-O Frisbee <b>Grass Roots</b> http://www.whycosplay.com http://www.sawcosplay.net http:/-
/www.bycosplay.com Interesting cospla..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wham-O Frisbee Grass Roots by soilwatches watches Date Added: Thursday 11 July, 2013
Wham-O Frisbee <b>Grass Roots</b> http://www.girlwatches.org http://www.soilwatches.net http-
://www.teachwatches.com http://www.agre..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wham-O Frisbee Grass Roots by lefn bottom Date Added: Wednesday 03 July, 2013
Wham-O Frisbee <b>Grass Roots</b> We are a business watches and shoes large fashion sites, our site offers a variety of brands of watc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Puncture resistant dogdisc Hyperflite Jawz color choice by Ines Hellmann Date Added: Wednesday 29 August, 2007
Puncture resistant dogdisc Hyperflite <b>Jawz color choice</b> The frisbee flies well and is incredibly tough: not a scratch after several hours of playing. The f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wham-O Freestyle Frisbee High Rigidity 165g by marco consani Date Added: Thursday 07 September, 2006
Wham-O Freestyle Frisbee <b>High Rigidity</b> 165g I prefer Wham'O instead Discraft for Delay, it is perfect! Too rigid for air brush..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Discraft Freestyle Frisbee Sky-Styler yellow by Laurie Barrow Date Added: Friday 24 March, 2006
Discraft Freestyle Frisbee <b>Sky-Styler yellow</b> Could not be any better!!! The best frisbee I know for nail delay freestyling, it is simply unmatche..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wham-O Frisbee Max-Flight by Philipp Treskes Date Added: Wednesday 19 October, 2005
Wham-O  Frisbee <b>Max-Flight</b> Expensive, surprisingly hard to throw and not good for tricks in any way, but its a funny experience..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Discraft Ultrastar 175g Ultimate Frisbee NIGHTGLOW by Kurt Fullman Date Added: Tuesday 30 August, 2005
Discraft Ultrastar 175g Ultimate Frisbee NIGHTGLOW Great all round disk, looks good on the wall when the lights go off, always have one by your bed !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Discraft Ultrastar 175g Ultimate Frisbee royalblue by Michael Healy Date Added: Thursday 14 July, 2005
Discraft Ultrastar 175g Ultimate Frisbee royalblue This is the best all round disc i have ever jamed with. Not only is the best ultimate disc out there..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wham-O Freestyle Frisbee High Rigidity 165g by Michael Healy Date Added: Thursday 14 July, 2005
Wham-O Freestyle Frisbee <b>High Rigidity</b> 165g The Wham-o High Rigidity is not as good as the Skystyler in the world of freestyle, but its still on..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Discraft Freestyle Frisbee Sky-Styler yellow by Michael Healy Date Added: Thursday 14 July, 2005
Discraft Freestyle Frisbee <b>Sky-Styler yellow</b> this is a great freestyle disc and i have been using it for the last two years. Its the best disc fo..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Aerobie Squidgie Disc rubber frisbee by Vo Heitz Date Added: Monday 07 June, 2004
Aerobie <b>Squidgie Disc</b> rubber frisbee Astonishing thingy! flies great! no damage not even when used inside!=-) Get your kids, dogs and eve..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Login

Email Address

Password



Forgot Password?

New Customer?

Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Puncture resistant dogdisc Hyperflite Jawz color choice
02.'Aerobie Pro Frisbee ring 33cm color choice
03.Discraft Freestyle Frisbee Sky-Styler yellow
04.Discraft Ultrastar 175g Ultimate Frisbee NIGHTGLOW
05.'Aerobie Super Ring Sprint 25cm
06.Flashflight Nite Ize LED Frisbee RED
07.Hyperflite K10 Competition Standard QUANTITY DISC
08.Aerobie Squidgie Disc rubber frisbee
09.Hyperflite K10 Competition Standard Pup
10.Flashflight Nite Ize LED Frisbee BLUE
Reviews more
Wham-O Frisbee <b>Grass Roots</b>
We are a business watches and shoes large fashion sites, our ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Gift Voucher FAQ

Copyright © 2003 New Games - Frisbeesport
Powered by E-Ark
www.marketing-zentrale.de